Skip to main content

Board of Trustees Expiring Term and Election Information

The following Brock ISD Board of Trustee Members have expiring terms in 2020.

Place #1 Dr. Marty Ivey

Place #2 Cody Lane

Place #5 Travis Faulkner

Place #7 Bill Cooper


Election Date is November 3, 2020 at the Brock Fire Department Training Room 1107 FM Rd 1189, Brock, Texas.



Place 1

Marty Ivey

Place 2

Cody Lane

Place 3

Travis Faulkner

Place 4

Bill Cooper

Susan Lair